Bestyrelsesmedlemmer

 

2015 Jane   Formand
Jane Giessing
 Sygeplejerske
Mobil: 2683 9855
jane@riv-regh.dk
image1 (2)
Næstformand
Nina Lakner Aagaard
Praksissekretær
Mobil: 4063 6248
nina@riv-regh.dk
Bestyrelsesmedlem
 Hanne Schjellerup
Praksissekretær
Mobil: 2261 4248
hanne@riv-regh.dk
Gitte 17Bestyrelsesmedlem
Gitte Mailandt
Sygeplejerske
Mobil: 51 27 72 93
gitte@riv-regh.dk 
Anne Julie

Bestyrelsesmedlem
Anne-Julie Stougaard
Jordemoder
Mobil: 5090 191
anne-julie@riv-regh.dk
dorthe_fromberg
Bestyrelsesmedlem
Dorthe Fromberg
Sygeplejerske i
Speciallægepraksis
Mobil: 2946 5251
dorthe@riv-regh.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem
Praktiserende læge
Jeppe Kallesøe
jeppe.kallesøe@dadlnet.dk
Foto venter

 

 

 

Bestyrelsesmedlem
Praktiserende læge
Mads Grarup madsgrarup@hotmail.com

        Lægeforeningen
         Hovedstaden
        Chefkonsulent
       Markus Hahn
       Tlf. 3544 1082
mah@dadl.dk