Bestyrelsesmedlemmer

 

Formand
Jane Giessing
Sygeplejersk
Mobil:2683 9855
jane@riv-regh.dk

 

Næstformand
Nina Lakner Aagaard
Praksis sekretær
Mobil 4063 6248
nina@riv-regh.dk

 

Bestyrelsesmedlem
Henriette Makwarth
Sygeplejerske

Mobil:  25 76 59 38
henriette@riv-regh.dk

 

Bestyrelsesmedlem
Gitte Mailandt
Sygeplejerske
Mobil: 51 27 72 93
 gitte@riv-regh.dk

 

 

Bestyrelsesmedlem.               Anne-Julie Stougaard
Jordemoder
Mobil: 5090 191
anne-julie@riv-regh.dk
Bestyrelsesmedlem
Eva Bering
Bioanalytiker
Mobil:
 eva@riv-regh.dk

Helle Westergaard

Farmakonom
Mobil: 20 66 50 30
helle@riv-regh.dk 
j        Lægeforeningen
         Hovedstaden
        Chefkonsulent
       Markus Hahn
       Tlf. 3544 1082
mar.plo@dadl.dk
Foto venter

 

 

Bestyrelsesmedlem
Praktiserende læge
Mads Grarup
madsgrarup@hotmail.com

Bestyrelsesmedlem
Praktiserende læge
Jeppe Kallesøe